Indiawalkin's Weblog

INDIAN ARMY Recruitment For NCC ‘C’ Certificate holders

Posted on: July 7, 2009

INDIAN ARMY Recruitment For NCC ‘C’ Certificate holders.. Click http://www.latestwalkin.com/2009/07/07/indian-army-recruitment-for-ncc-c-certificate-holders/for more details

65 Responses to "INDIAN ARMY Recruitment For NCC ‘C’ Certificate holders"

Hot to apply in Indian Army for job with N.C.C. “C” Certificate

hi i am ankur chaudhary.i am ncc cadet .i have passed in c certificate.

any type of job in army because army in my blood and am also ncc certificate holder. i am more interstate.

Dear Sir,

I am NCC-C Certificate holder how i can apply in indian army in bigger post, i also complted my Gradution with Commerce. so please guide me , i wants to be an indian army,this is my dream, i will wait for your reply.
Presently i am working in Automobile Company as a Insurance Manager.
Thanks & Regards

Imrana Khan
9012927000,9837092693
My Postal Address-
C/o- Mohd. Hanif Khan
Rudra Bilas Shahkari Chini Mill
Bilaspur Disst-Rampur
Uttar Pradesh.

My Company Add-
Bindal Hyundai (Rudrapur)
Kichha by pass road rudrapur
U.S Nagar Uttarakhand

give me a guidence to ncc c grade cadect next to job procedure

Hot to apply in Indian Army for job with N.C.C. “C” Certificate

what are the opportunities of job with ncc c grade graduates

i am a ncc c holder ,i also have a cartificet of sport. my date of barth is 05/04/85, idid MSc in military science in 1st dev. hight 6 feet

I am Having NCC C Certificate with C grade any job is there means reply me

i am N.C.C “B” certificate holder and Computer 1 year Diploma holder. What can i do for join INDIAN ARMY

I am N.C.C. ‘C’ Certificate holder with “A” grading and 1 year Computer diploma holder. May i join INDIAN ARMY or not sir ?

i am having NCC “c” certificate with B Grade and MBA with MARKETING & HR profile is there any sutable job for me

i am NCC ‘C’ Certificate holder with “B” grading and 1 year Computer Advance (software & hardware ) holder. May i join INDIAN ARMY or not sir ?

i am NCC’C’Certificate holder with “c”grading and BCA and complete (networking,hardware,ccna) holder.may ia join INDIAN ARMY or not sir?

I am N.C.C. C certificate holder with A grading and completed B.com diploma holder .May I able to join Indian Army?

i am N.C.C “C” certificate holder and Computer 1 year Diploma holder. What can i do for join INDIAN ARMY

I am N.C.C. ‘C’ Certificate holder with “A” grading and 1 year Computer diploma holder. May i join INDIAN ARMY or not sir ?

I am N.C.C. ‘C’ Certificate holder with ‘B’ grade and i am pursuing MBA. Will there be any age relaxation for me in
INDIAN ARMY (SSC)

I am Ram Krishna I have completed my B A with 63% may I join Indian Army sir ?

i am NCC ‘C’ Certificate holder with “c” grading ..NOW AM STUDYING FINAL YEAR MCA STUDENT SIR..
AM Have ‘A’,’B’,’C’ certificate..am intersted to join in Army..

i am a bsc student in physics. i have ncc c certificate with c grade.is there any opportunity of job in police force.

i have completed ncc c certificate with c grade and presently i m doing mba.. i want to join indian army… reply sir

AJITH SASIKUMAR
S.K bhavanam, Erezha South,
Chettikulangara (P.O) Mavelikara,
Alappuzha (district) Kerala. Pin-690 106
Phone: 0091-9446084596(India)
00960-7858359 (Maldives)
E-mail: skajith84@gmail.com

Career Objective

 To be faithful in the utilization of my talents and services creating a distinctive identity in the firm and to enhance my personal and intellectual growth.

 To obtain a teaching position at the middle school or secondary level.

Summary of Qualifications

 B.Ed (Natural Science) (2006) MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, KOTTAYAM.

 B.Sc (Botany and Environmental science) D.B Pampa College, Parumala, Mannar, MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, KOTTAYAM.

 V.H.S.E in Agriculture (Plant Protection) State Board of Vocational Higher Secondary Examinations, Government of Kerala.

 Computer Diploma in Information Technology (DIT)

Achievements and skills

 Very proficient in the use of computers and programs, Skill to work with Microsoft word, powerpoint and excel and worked with other education support softwares.

 Implemented a positive discipline plan which promoted student responsibility, problem solving skills, and student accountability.

 Scored overall score 6.5 in IELTS examination conducted by IDP AUSTRALIA.

 NCC ‘C’ Certificate holder, grade ‘A’.

Professional goals

 I have a serious commitment to be the best teacher for each group of students I have the opportunity to teach.
 I will work hard to be a positive influence in the lives of my students, their parents, and my fellow teachers.

Professional Experience

 Currently working as a Teacher in Biology ( CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY SYLLABUS) in a Government School, under the Ministry of Education, Republic of Maldives
Since June 2007-present. (2 years 3months)
 Worked as an Agriculture instructor in Government Vocational Higher Secondary School ,Mavelikara, KERALA (5 months and 11 days)
 Worked as an Agriculture instructor in Government Vocational Higher Secondary School ,Thalavady, KERALA (1 month)
 Worked as a Science Teacher in an ICSE school (Sri Sai Public School, Secundrabad) (1 year)
Areas of Interest

 Teaching Science for Middle School and Teaching Biology for Secondary level.

 Teaching Environmental Science for Middle and Secondary level.

 Willing to work with any department.

Personal details:

 Date of Birth : 11 – 02 – 1984
 Sex : Male
 Martial Status : Single
 Nationally : Indian
 Linguistic Skills : English, Malayalam
References
Available upon request.

SIR,

I AM AJITH, NCC ‘C’ CERTIFICATE HOLDER WITH GRADE ‘A’ (B.SC, B.ED) PLEASE GUIDE ME TO GET A GOOD JOB IN MILITARY OR AS A NCC OFFICIER IN A SCHOOL.

REPLY TO MY E-MAIL.
AJITH.S.K
skajith84@gmail.com

I have NCC C certificate with B grade,I am doing B.Tech now,Tell me how to join in Indian millitary?My aim is to join in Millitary.Please reply me.

NCC (C) CERTIFICATE HOLDER
NCC (B) CERTIFICATE HOLDER
B.COM
M.COM
PGDCA
TALLY 7.2

CURICULUM VITAE

Desh raj
S/o Bajarang lal Email-deshmoond@gimal.com
Energy seed international Pvt.Ltd. Cell: 9052612857, 8019629006
Nava Bhart Farm House
Near satya sai petrol pump
NH- 7, Medchal, R.R .Dist-501401

CAREER OBJECTIVE:
To woks in a innovative and challenging environment and to help achieve organization
Its objective in the most efficient manner by applying my skills and adilities and there
By growing with the organization

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:
B.A DEGREE Rajasthan OF University Jaipur (RAJ.)
N.C.C. “C”Certificate Grad “B”
Pursing Intermediate (Vocational).
S.S.C from Board of secondary Education.

COMPUTER SKILLS:
 Operating System : Windows 95,98,2000,&XP
 PGDCA

Present Working: Working as a packing dept in
Energy seed international pvt. LTD
Medchal from10-05-2008 to till date.

PERSONAL PROFILE:

Name : Desh Raj
Father’s Name : Bajarang Lal
Date of birth : 06-07-1986
Marital Status : Married
Languages Know : Hindi & English

Strengths : Hard working and positive attitude passion for learning new thinks

Permanent Address : V/PO-Baral,
: Via- Shishu-Ranoli
: Dist-Sikar (Rajasthan)
: Pin-332405
Declaration:

I here by declare that the above given information is true and correct. I request you to kindly give
An opportunity to work in your esteemed organization.

Thanking you sir.

Place: BARAL

Date : 3-11-2009

(DESH RAJ)

i am ncc c certificate with B grad iam also black belt in Takando and i am also BA,BEd. what about me sir

dear sir,
there is any relexiation in age limit for sc/st candidates in ssb interview or examination in defence .

i am N.C.C “B” certificate holder and join INDIAN ARMY

i am N.C.C “B” certificate holder and Computer 1 year Diploma holder. What can i do for join INDIAN ARMY

i am engineering graduate hving ncc c certificate with B grade how can i apply for good posts(higher ranks) in indian army

I am ncc ‘C’ certificate holder with ‘A’grade.
i want army job in technical grade.

i am ‘c’ cetificate holding in NCC(with B greding)& i have done diploma in computer science & engineering in 2009, what am i join army

RESUME

Name : K.Sirajul malik
> > Father’s Name : M. K. Kaja Mohaideen
> > Date of Brith : 08.04.1989
> > Age : 20Yrs
> > Sex : Male
> > Marital Status : Single
> > Nationality : Indian
> > Religion : Muslim
> > Educational Qualification : B.Sc(comp.sci)
> > Additional Qualification : A,B,C Certificate NCC and
Leo Club
> > Language Known : Tamil & English
> > Contact Number : 9791922399
> > Permanent Address : 20, Pasi pavalakara street,
> > Thaslim Manzil
> Velipattinam(PO)
> > Ramanathapurm-623 504
> >
Declaration
————-
I hereby declare that the above information are true to the best of my knowledge andbelif.
> >
> > Place : Ramanathapuram yours Faithfully
> > Date : 25.01.2010 K.SIRAJUL MALIK
> >
> >
> >

my DOB 1 JAN 1986 I CAN APPLY OR NOT I HAVE C CERTIFICATE IN NCC

i need to know the date of announcement of selection to indian military academy

i am ncc ‘c’ certificate holder with “c”grading and pass three year computer program

i had completed my N.C.C. ‘C’ cert.with C grade. I am graduate. i had attended many camps. i did national camps also.and I M willing to join Army.pls. guide me…sir..

i am NCC. C certificated holder with B grading 2nd year electrical engg. diploma pursuing.may i join indian army

what are the opportunity’s or reservation are declared for state and central government jobs.

I am N.C.C “C” certificate holder with “A” grading and pursuing MCA (Master of Computer Application). What can i do for join INDIAN ARMY??
(Is their any Technical Entry for MCA??)

I am graduate with B.A subject is Defence study, english, sociology.and i have also C Certificate of ncc .
from H.N.B GARWAL UNIVERSITY.
Sir,
I want to join army from I.M.A. So what can i apply for this job?

ncc c, b, a c all certificate in ‘B’ grade

sir , i have NCC “c” certificate with A grade . now i am doing MBA but i could join in indian army . because my father is Ex-service man . what to dosir?

what is time of opening of ncc’c’certificate army wing SSB recuritment FOR OTA

I have done 3year diploma in c.s.e at 2009 from govt. Polytechnic nainital and also done ‘C’ cetficate of NCC with ‘B’ grade so
how am i join indian army pls give me suggection
i am waiting your reply

good evening sir, i am chiranjeevi,i want to joln indian army.how i can apply this job in engineering branch.
my qualification is DEEE.&NCC “C” certificate

I have Ncc c certificate in c grade and now i am doing MBA in Shipping&Logistics…………

I am n.c.c. cadet ,from maharashatra .i want to joint INDIAN ARMY .plz gide to me ,for the joinig indian army.

sir now iam studying in class 8 . than if i join ncc and if i get c certificate than will i be able to join air force or only army.

i am appier last year B.com & i have passed N.C.C certificate holder”B” gadding”B” & this year I have exa for ncc “C” certificate.i have expiriance 4 year of photography & vedio suting.i watting for job indian army & this is my aim.

i am NCC ccetificate with B grade holder .and Technical(B.TechE.C.E)….plzz suggest andgive the relavent various jobs present with that qualification………

what should i do after completung BE in chemical engineering with NCC C certificate

i am NCC C CERTIFICATE holder. i got c grade. I am doing my biotech first year. can i join indian army sir

i have scored “B” grade in c certificate of ncc. i want to know about hte job opportunities available

i am ncc c certificate holder in b grad now i am in b.a. 1st year and i am judo player . what can i do best in my future?

Hi.my self sandeep chaturvedi. and i have NCC “C”.passed in 2006.i wnt to join INDIAN ARMY..Pls info

ncc “c” passd Q-10+2+3 phone-9836625613

I am persuing b.sc. Forestry and ncc c certificate holder with a grade may i join army with a good post.

i want to apply indian defence whether it is army ,airforce or navy .i have passed ncc C certificate from nasik mahrastra , iam graduate with BBA ,presently iam doing MBA from noida fil city so please guide me my number is 7827099585

i am nithya,doing graduate in physics, b & c certificate holder, i have a strong desire to join INDIAN ARMY

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

